Come with Questions, Leave with Answers!

Meet the Candidates in Milford’s Contest Races at the Candidates Forum on March 14!

Contested races in Milford’s April 3 Town Election include:

  • Board of Selectmen (one seat): John Erickson and Will Kingkade (incumbent).
  • School Committee (three seats): Meghan Hornberger, Sara Howe, Laura Ingemi, Tarik Miranda, Michael Visconti, Glenn Wiech, and Christopher Wilson.
  • Board of Library Trustees (two seats): Marco Bon Tempo, Jennifer Demanche-Yohn (incumbent), and Margaret Myatt.

Comments are closed.