The Voters Have Spoken!

Just over 17% of Milford voters went to the polls Tuesday, April 4th to participate in this year’s Town Election. Citizens for Milford extends its sincerest gratitude to all the candidates for their commitment and service to our community. We also thank everyone who took the time to vote.

Winners of the five contested races are:

3 Year Selectman: William Buckley
2 Year Selectman: Michael Walsh
Board of Assessors: Joshua Lioce
Planning Board: John Cook
Constable: Nadine Ladeau

Download the 2017 Annual Town Election Official Results (UPDATED 6 April 2017).

Comments are closed.