Town Election Results Are In

Congratulations to the following winners in Milford’s contested races:

  • Scott Crisafulli, Highway Surveyor
  • Theresa Diomedes Dias, Tax Collector
  • Jennifer Parson and Joseph Callery,
    School Committee
  • George Clemens and Kathryn Mastroianni,
    Board of Library Trustees

To download the complete report that lists the number of votes for each candidate by precinct, click here.   (Note: this report does not include write-in results.)

Citizens for Milford thanks ALL the candidates for sharing your time, energy, and ideas with the voters these last few months. We appreciate your concern and service to the community. Thank you!

Comments are closed.